Officers and Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Officers

President: Tom Nall
Vice President: Tom Boldt
Treasurer: Duane Borgen
Past President: Dan Engelke
Secretary: Alaina Reeves
Pictures will be added at a later date
2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

Terri Ellis 

Jordan Holthaus

Steve  Lane

Doug Martin

Leon Neuheisel

Linda Thomas

2019-2020 Officers

First Row - Left to Right:

Dan Engelke, Chris Budden, Linda Thomas, Tim Murphy,

Doug Martin

Second Row - Left to Right:

Tom Nall, Becky Schambow, Steve Lane, Duane Borgen,

Leon Neuheisel, Tim Boldt, Wayne Wodarz

Board of Directors


President: Dan Engelke 

Vice President: Tom Nall

Second Vice President: Tim Boldt 

Past President: Wayne Wodarz

Treasurer: Duane Borgen

Secretary: Becky Schambow


Chris Budden, Steve Lane, Tim Murphy, Doug Martin, Leon Neuheisel and Linda Thomas

Platteville Optimist Club                     Home     About Us    Minutes & Newsletter    Projects    Join Us     Contact Us

Copyright 2015