Committees, 2019-2020


Our members engage with each other and the community through seven standing committees.   Click here to read a description of the committees' duties.


Cheese Curd

Steve Lane, Chair

Tim Murphy, Assistant Chair

Gary Engelke

Maxine Lane

Mark Haas

Bob Hundhasen

Community Service

Doug Martin,  Chair

Howard Crofoot

Ernie Thalmann

Mark Essex

Paul Budden

Fellowship/Weekly Programs

Linda Thomas, Chair

Fern Nall

Joan Bahr

Diane Paynter

Penny Droessler

Bob Stephens


Mary Sieckman, Chair  (website)

Becky Shambow

Chris Budden

Maggie Kliesath

Priscilla Hahn

Nicole Tyc

Melissa Palfrey


Youth Activities

Wayne Wodarz, Co-Chair

Tim Boldt, Co-Chair

Greg Sieckman

Christine Storley

Eileen McCartney

Bob Stephens


Duane Borgen, Chair

Dan Engelke

Tom Nall

Tim Boldt

Wayne Wodarz

Membership/Club Building

Chris Budden, Chair

Tom Nall, Assistant Chair

Carley Borcherding

Charlie Clark

Eileen Engelke

Alaina Reeves