Outstanding Members of the Year

  Bob Stephens & 

Carley Borcherding 

(No picture available)

Optimist of the Year 

Chris Budden

Chuck Thalmann Award

Ernie Thalmann

President's Citation

Peggy Compton

Recognition for Outstanding Leadership 2019-2020

Dan Engelke

Ernie is pictured holding his 2020 award and the original award given posthumously to his dad, Chuck Thalmann in 1999. A drawing of Chuck, created by Ernie's son Brad, can be seen over Ernie's left shoulder. 

Volunteer of the Year 2019-2020

      Becky Schambow