top of page

2020-2021 Installation Banquet

Updated: Jan 26, 2023

Pictured L-R: Steve Lane, Director, Howard Crofoot, President Elect, Fern Nall, Secretary, Alaina Reeves, Director holding phone, Duane Borgen Treasurer participating via phone, Joan Bahr, Director and Lieutenant Governor of Zone 5, Nancy Sutherland. Missing from photo: Melissa Palfrey, Vice President and Directors Terri Ellis, Leon Neuheisel and Jordan Holthaus.

Our Annual Installation Ceremony was held at the Platteville Golf & Country Club on Sunday, September 26, 2021. Installation of the 2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors was performed by our distinguished guest, Lieutenant Governor of Zone 5, Nancy Sutherland.

Outgoing President Tom Nall presented special Awards of Appreciation to Doug Martin, Becky Schambow, Arnie Roper, Linda Thomas, Alaina Reeves, Dan Engelke, Charlie Clark, Maxine Lane and Wayne Wodarz for their dedication to our Club during past year.

The evening began with a surprise visit from our Optimist friends, Bob and Pat Weier. ​ Pictured L-R: Pat Weier, Bob Weier and Howard Crofoot.

Left: President Tom Nall holding his Outgoing President Award.

Center: Outgoing President Tom Nall presents the bell to President Elect Howard Crofoot.

Right: President Elect Howard Crofoot speaks to the group about his plans and aspirations for the coming year.

SWIS District Governor Maxine Lane shares how serving as governor changed her life.

Lieutenant Governor of Zone 5, Nancy Sutherland addresses our group, after completing her first installation ceremony. .

7 views0 comments


bottom of page