top of page

Awards for 2021 - Optimist Club

Linda Thomas received

2021 Optimist of the Year Award

Tom Nall was recognized for

his leadership as 2021 President

Terri Ellis received the

2021 Outstanding Optimists of the Year

Wayne Wodarz received the

2021 Chuck Thalmann Award

The 2021 President's Citation

was awarded to Howard Crofoot

6 views0 comments


bottom of page