top of page

Awards for 2022 - Optimist Club

Updated: Jan 26, 2023

Alaina Reeves received the

2022 Optimist of the Year Award

Paul & Chris Budden received the

2022 Outstanding Optimists of the Year

Steve Lane received the

2022 Chuck Thalman Award

The 2022 President's Citation

was posthumously awarded to Fern Nall

Terri Ellis received the

2022 Volunteer of the Year Award

Howard Crofoot received a plaque of

recognition for his service and leadership in 22-23

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page